About Us

Mission

Our mission is to take care of our military veterans by connecting them to the resources they need to become firefighters.

We believe we owe it to them to continue to support them even after their "active" service is done.

Why? Well, we all have a special place in our hearts for the military veterans of this country who have served so faithfully. So many have unselfishly sacrificed their families, hearts, minds, souls, spirits, and bodies to the service of our country.

Vision

Help veterans everywhere by growing the FireVet training program to a State and National level.

Staff/Board Of Directors


Brett Stevens - President - Brett@FireVet.org

JT Bascue - Vice President - JT@FireVet.org

Nolan Collins - Treasurer - Nolan@FireVet.org

Mike Saylor - Co Founder - Mike@FireVet.org

Rich Lara - Co Founder - Rich@FireVet.org

Joaquin Torres - Recruiting - Joaquin@FireVet.org

Dan Higgins - Agency Liason and Good and Welfare - Dan@FireVet.org

Josh Landspurg - Communications - Josh@FireVet.org

Shon Hicks - Merchandise and Supply - Shon@FireVet.org

Ryan Ohlin - Fitness - Ryan@FireVet.org

 

Want to Join the Team?

If you're an active firefighter, help train a new generation of firefighters with us as a VetRep.